U-TURN

Road Trip

Road Trip

I strayed waaaaaaaayyyyyy of the Sugar/Gluten Free Highway. Still under the influence of last night’s delicious Pad Thai at Siam in Lewisburg, PA, I made another bad decisions about tonight’s dinner….I won’t detail it. Since I had already started down the eat-things-that-taste-good-but-are-bad-for-you-road, I practically like a robot, went and got a LARGE grinder from LaCasa …I can say no more except that I will get back on the right road tomorrow.

Some people (Marcia Skarie) say that every good trip has at least one u-turn. Check.

May you have a Sugar/Gluten/Caffeine Free Nothing New Day! ~Kristin

One thought on “U-TURN

Leave a Reply

