TIME IS A COMMODITY

Time Reflection

Time Reflection

Had time to do all but one errand/task today before the arrival of my weekend house guests. Among others, I dropped stuff off for the Coat Drive, left old christmas lights at the electronics recycling place (Can King), vacuumed and I even cleaned my kitchen floor with a toothbrush into the corners (once a year right)?. Shoveled a tiny bit of snow, took the lights down from the front porch and put the rest of the holiday decorations away. Keeping the red wooden bead swag in my dining room for a while – there are cinnamon pomander hearts I made last year there as well….I am thinking through February with those.

I am getting to a pretty good place with organization – I don’t want more space, I want more time….isn’t that always the way – one more day…but….today is that day, there is no one more day….TODAY already is my one more day…

Have a Nothing New Day! ~ Kristin

 

 

Leave a Reply

