UNEXPECTED WISDOM

School Bathroom Grafitti

Good Graffiti?

Henry Hudson School #28 in the Rochester City School District is dear to me…get to be a Pencil Partner with them and now in my 6th year here, have been in the presence of expert teachers who have now become good friends. Had 4 years of working with 6th graders and this is my second year of 4th graders.  I feel like I am that guy in the ATT commercial sitting around the table – funny stuff that you cannot make up!

On my way out today, I stopped in the rest room and found this written on the window sill.  Of course I do not condone graffiti but this was pretty well timed for me…I wonder who wrote it, why, for whom…and who else will benefit from it…

Not much I can add!

Have a Nothing New Day! ~ Kristin

 

 

Have a Nothing Nw Day

Leave a Reply

