WHO ARE YOU?

Flair

Flair

As the ACPA conference goes on, my name tag gets heavier! I enjoy this.

Not to be cool or to impress, but to feel engaged and part of what’s going on. A 3D representation for your involvement, support of friends’ efforts, areas of interest/passion, connection your institutions. A reflection of who you are – your flair, your flavor, your stamp on ACPA.

I hope my name tag names more than my name…a sample of what’s important to me, a hint at my values, and a glimpse into who I am.

What’s on your name tag?

Have a Nothing New Day! ~Kristin

Leave a Reply

