LET ME TELL YOU THAT I LOVE YOU

Western Coast of Ireland -Town of Brae

Western Coast of Ireland -Town of Brae

I don’t know if you can see the changes that have come over me.

In these past few days I’ve been afraid that I might drift away

So I’ve been telling old stories, singing songs,

That make me think about where I came from

That’s the reasons why I seem so far away today….

Oh but let me tell you that I love you,

That I think about you all the time.

Caledonia you’re calling me and now I’m going home

If I should be come a stranger,

Know that it would make me more than sad

Caledonia’s been everything I’ve ever had

In Memory….we raise a glass to Renee Mahon ~ 1929-2009….you are missed every day…

Leave a Reply

